Read-Alikes: Speak: The Graphic Novel

 

A Girl Like That by Tanaz Bhathena
Asking For It by Louise O’Neill
Exit, Pursued by a Bear by E.K. Johnston
Faking Normal by Courtney Stevens
Girl Made of Stars by Ashley Herring Blake
Learning To Breathe by Janice Lynn Mather
What They Don’t Know by Nicole Maggi

Posted on May 6, 2019, in Read-Alikes. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: